World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eric Johnson - Up Close

By Eric Johnson

Be the first! Write a Review

By Eric Johnson. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691076).

Item Number: HL.691076

ISBN 1617808407. 9x12 inches.

Exact transcriptions of every awesome guitar note played on Eric Johnson's bluesy 2010 release that also features guest appearances by Sonny Landreth, Steve Miller, Jimmie Vaughan and Jonny Lang! 15 songs, including: Arithmetic • Austin • Brilliant Room • Change (Revisited) • Fatdaddy • On the Way • Soul Surprise • Texas • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Texas 
  • Awaken 
  • Fatdaddy 
  • Brilliant Room 
  • Gem 
  • Traverse 
  • Austin 
  • Soul Surprise 
  • On The Way 
  • Arithmetic 
  • The Sea And The Mountain 
  • Vortexan 
  • A Change Has Come To Me 
  • Change (Revisited) 
  • Your Book 
Close X

I am a music teacher.