World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eric Hutchinson - Sounds Like This

By Eric Hutchinson

Be the first! Write a Review

By Eric Hutchinson. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 84 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501447).

Item Number: HL.2501447

ISBN 1603781919. 9x12 inches.

Our matching folio to the oft-blogged-about iTunes bestseller from singer/songwriter Eric Hutchinson includes 10 tunes: All Over Now • Back to Where I Was • Food Chain • It Hasn't Been Long Enough • Oh! • OK, It's Alright with Me • Outside Villanova • Rock & Roll • You Don't Have to Believe Me • and You've Got You, plus a great interview with Eric, his sketches, and his thoughts on each song.

  • Rock & Roll 
  • OK, It's Alright With Me 
  • all over now 
  • Back To Where I Was 
  • Food Chain 
  • It Hasn't Been Long Enough 
  • Oh! 
  • Outside Villanova 
  • You Don't Have To Believe Me 
  • You've Got You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.