World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eric Clapton - I Still Do

Accurate Tab Edition

By Eric Clapton

Be the first! Write a Review

Accurate Tab Edition. By Eric Clapton. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.192383).

Item Number: HL.192383

ISBN 1495071839. 9x12 inches.

This 2016 Billboard Rock Chart-topping album from Clapton includes a mix of blues and pop standard covers with a few EC originals. Our folio includes tab transcriptions with lyrics of all the tunes, including: Cypress Grove • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine • I'll Be Seeing You • Little Man You've Had a Busy Day • Stones in My Passway • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Cypress Grove 
  • I Will Be There 
  • Spiral 
  • Alabama Woman Blues 
  • Catch The Blues 
  • I'll Be Alright 
  • Can't Let You Do It 
  • Somebody's Knockin' 
  • I'll Be Seeing You 
  • Little Man You've Had A Busy Day 
  • I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 
  • Stones In My Passway 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.