World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eric Clapton - Clapton

By Eric Clapton

Be the first! Write a Review

By Eric Clapton. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 192 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691055).

Item Number: HL.691055

ISBN 1617741760. 9x12 inches.

A genre-crossing delight, Eric Clapton's 20th studio CD is a winning mix of new material and heartfelt covers. Our matching folio offers notes & tab for all the tracks: Autumn Leaves • Diamonds Made from Rain • Hard Times Blues • How Deep Is the Ocean • Judgement Day • My Very Good Friend, the Milkman • River Runs Deep • Rockin' Chair • Travelin' Alone • When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • That's No Way to Get Along 
  • My Very Good Friend, The Milkman 
  • Rockin' Chair 
  • Autumn Leaves 
  • Everything Will Be Alright 
  • Can't Hold Out Much Longer 
  • Judgement Day 
  • When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful 
  • River Runs Deep 
  • Travelin' Alone 
  • Diamonds Made From Rain 
  • Run Back To Your Side 
  • Hard Times Blues 
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.