World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eric Church - Chief

By Eric Church

Be the first! Write a Review

By Eric Church. Guitar Recorded Version. Country. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.101916).

Item Number: HL.101916

ISBN 147681273X. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to Church's chart-topping 2011 release featuring 11 tracks: Country Music Jesus • Creepin' • Drink in My Hand • Homeboy • Hungover & Hard Up • I'm Gettin' Stoned • Jack Daniels • Keep On • Like Jesus Does • Over When It's Over • Springsteen.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Creepin' 
  • Keep On 
  • Drink In My Hand 
  • Springsteen 
  • Country Music Jesus 
  • Homeboy 
  • Hungover & Hard Up 
  • I'm Gettin' Stoned 
  • Jack Daniels 
  • Like Jesus Does 
  • Over When It's Over 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.