World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Nine Songs with Piano

By Zoltan Kodaly

Be the first! Write a Review

Choral, Chorus, Piano (UNIS)
Nine Songs with Piano. Composed by Zoltan Kodaly (1882-1967) and Zolt. Arranged by Percy Young. BH Kodaly. 20 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060035111. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009961).

Item Number: HL.48009961

7.25x10.25 inches.

Contents: The Fields • Thoughts on the Approach of Summer • Autumn Sadness • Lily of the Valley • Spring • Lullaby • Clouds • The Dream • The Storm.

  • Lullaby 
  • Spring (Henschel) 
  • The Storm 
  • Clouds 
  • The Fields 
  • Thoughts On the Approach of Summer 
  • Autumn Sadness 
  • Lily Of The Valley 
  • The Dream 
Close X

I am a music teacher.