World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ensembles Sound Spectacular - Book 2

By Anonymous

Be the first! Write a Review

Mixed Ensembles Baritone horn (Bass Clef), Bassoon, Trombone, Tuba
Composed by Anonymous, Frederick Bigelow, Henry Work, Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827), Leon Jessel (1871-1942), and Hughie Cannon. Arranged by Andrew Balent Joseph Compello. Concert Band Method. Sound Spectacular. Classical. Performance score. With Standard notation. 24 pages. Carl Fischer Music #O5379. Published by Carl Fischer Music (CF.O5379).

Item Number: CF.O5379

ISBN 9780825830914. 9 x 12 inches.

  • a Bach Minuet  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Beethoven Metronome  Performed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Home on the Range 
  • Grandfather's Clock  Performed by Henry Clay Work
  • Bill Baily Wont You Please Come Home  Performed by Hughie Cannon
  • Chromatic Polka 
  • The Parade of the Toy Soldiers  Performed by Leon Jessel
  • French Carol 
  • An American Ballad 
  • Our Director  Performed by E.E. Bigelow
  • Tarantella Rosella 
  • Country Gardens 

Buy Together




Buy both for $25.90

[ { "catalogRefId":"4401627", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19537672", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.