World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ensembles Sound Spectacular - Book 2

Saxophones, Grade 2

By Anonymous

Be the first! Write a Review

Band alto Saxophone 2, tenor Saxophone, baritone Saxophone, alto Saxophone 1
Saxophones, Grade 2. Composed by Anonymous, Frederick Bigelow, H. Work, Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827), Leon Jessel (1871-1942), Joseph Compello, and Hughie Cannon. Arranged by Andrew Balent Joseph Compello. SWS. Collection - Part. With Standard notation. 24 pages. Carl Fischer Music #O5377. Published by Carl Fischer Music (CF.O5377).

Item Number: CF.O5377

ISBN 9780825830891. 9 X 12 inches.

  • A Bach Minuet (From "The Notebook For Anna Magdalena Bach")  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Beethoven's Metronome  Performed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Home on the Range 
  • Grandfather's Clock  Performed by H.C. Work
  • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home?  Performed by Hughie Cannon
  • Chromatic Polka  Performed by Joseph Compello
  • The Parade of the Toy Soldiers  Performed by Leon Jessel
  • French Carol (Il Est Ne, Le Divin Enfant) 
  • An American Ballad (All The Pretty Little Horses) 
  • Our Director  Performed by F.E. Bigelow
  • Tarantella Rosella 
  • Country Gardens 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.