World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Emeli Sande - Our Version of Events

By Emeli Sande

Be the first! Write a Review

By Emeli Sande. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.121907).

Item Number: HL.121907

ISBN 1480353590. 9x12 inches.

British singer/songwriter Emeli Sandé splashed onto the scene with this solo debut album in 2012. Our songbook features all 15 songs, plus a bonus song “Read All About It” which she performed at the closing ceremonies to the 2012 Olympic Games in London. Songs include: Breaking the Law • Clown • Daddy • Heaven • Lifetime • Mountains • Next to Me • River • Suitcase • Where I Sleep • and more.

  • River 
  • Heaven 
  • Hope 
  • Maybe 
  • Tiger 
  • Clown 
  • Breaking The Law 
  • Mountains 
  • Daddy 
  • Next To Me 
  • My Kind Of Love 
  • Where I Sleep 
  • Suitcase 
  • Read All About It, Part III 
  • Lifetime 
Close X

I am a music teacher.