World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Elvis Christmas

By Elvis Presley

Be the first! Write a Review

By Elvis Presley. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Christmas. Softcover. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306991).

Item Number: HL.306991

ISBN 9781423456506. 9.0x12.0x0.227 inches.

This songbook features all 23 songs from the 2006 CD that combined all of the songs from Elvis' 1957 Christmas album as well as his 1971 The Wonderful World of Christmas record. Titles include: Blue Christmas * Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) * Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees * I'll Be Home for Christmas * If I Get Home on Christmas Day * It Won't Seem like Christmas (Without You) * Merry Christmas, Baby * On a Snowy Christmas Night * Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me) * Silent Night * Silver Bells * White Christmas * The Wonderful World of Christmas * and more.

  • Silent Night 
  • If I Get Home On Christmas Day 
  • O Come All Ye Faithful 
  • The First Noel 
  • I Believe 
  • Oh, Little Town Of Bethlehem 
  • Merry Christmas, Baby 
  • Silver Bells 
  • Blue Christmas 
  • It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) 
  • White Christmas 
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 
  • Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees 
  • I'll Be Home On Christmas Day 
  • It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You) 
  • On A Snowy Christmas Night 
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord) 
  • Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 
  • Santa Claus Is Back In Town 
  • Winter Wonderland 
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me 
  • The Wonderful World Of Christmas 
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas 

Buy Together




Buy both for $40.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"18641746", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6504564", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.