World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eleven Compositions for Organ, Set VIII

By Charles Ore

Organ - Moderately Difficult
Composed by Charles Ore. General. Published by Concordia Publishing House (CR.97-7287U1).

Item Number: CR.97-7287U1

  • Lord, Whose Love Through Humble Service 
  • A Mighty Fortress 
  • How Firm A Foundation 
  • Christ, the Word of God Incarnate 
  • Faith and Truth and Life Bestowing 
  • Gracious God, You Send Great Blessings 
  • Alleluia! Sing To Jesus 
  • No Tramp of Soldiers' Feet 
  • Your Hand, O Lord, in Days of Old 
  • Come, My Beloved (Variations on a Hebrew Folksong) 
  • Swiftly Pass the Cloud of Glory 
  • Introduction to "Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound" 
  • Silent Night, Holy Night 
  • Draw Us in the Spirit's Teather 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • July 02, 2019 Another Great Set

    Another great set of pieces by Charles Ore. Great series to have in your library. Pieces are typically more challenging, but have a modern sound to them. You will need to practice many of these, but will likely be enjoyed by MOST people in the congregation.

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.