World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Digital Sheet Music

By Gunter Scholler

Be the first! Write a Review

Choir, SATB, MIXED CHOIR & STRING ORCHESTRA - Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Gunter Scholler. 21st Century, Neo-Classical, European, Recital. Score. 6 pages. Published by Scholler (S0.723761).

Item Number: S0.723761

Worn and calm and solemn in french & german for mixed choir & strings

Big choir and String Orchestra  Great music for Live-performances
movement number 5 of "R E I S E N D E    D E S   J  A K O B S W E G E S "  
8 songs that symbolize the travelers of the Way of St. James.
From Germany to Spain, catchy songs in 4 different languages: Latin, French, German and Spain
The entire work contains:
1. MIGRANDI, (catchy tune),  Ends with a lot of sound S/S/A/A/T/T/B/B Latin
2. COMPOSTELLE ? POURQUOI PAS ?  (Leggiero & animato), French
3. LA CHANSON DU DEVOIR DU PELERIN (spiritual song on dancing strings), French
4. WANDERSCHAFT ( rhythmic play), german
5. EIN TOAST DIESER FREUNDESRUNDE (solemn and measured), german and french
6. O DULCIS VIRGO (modern-classical spiritual , Ave Maria contemporary), latin
7. QUIS SCIT ? (imposing and "con brio " for the strings), latin
8. CAMINANTE (Spanish sound and a lot of joy in singing ) spanish

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.