World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Nagoya University of Arts Wind Orchestra

Be the first! Write a Review

Concert Band
By Nagoya University of Arts Wind Orchestra. By Jan de Haan, Jan Van der Roost, and Masaichi Takeuchi. De Haske Concert Band CD. CD only. De Haske Publications #040193. Published by De Haske Publications (HL.44007015).

Item Number: HL.44007015

5x5.5 inches.

Includes: Kraftwerk • Kebek • ...the quest for peace... • Tanczi • Valerius Variations • Adagio for Winds • Earthquake.

  • ...the Quest for Peace... 
  • Kraftwerk -Jacob D Haan 
  • Kebek: Mvt 1 Autumn 
  • Kebek: Mvt 2 Winter 
  • Kebek: Mvt 3 Spring 
  • Kebek: Mvt 4 Summer 
  • Tanczi: Mvt 1 Trepak 
  • Tanczi: Mvt 2 Garovot 
  • Tanczi: Mvt 3 Troika 
  • Valerius Variations 
  • Adagio for Winds 
  • Earthquake 
Close X

I am a music teacher.