World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Duke Ellington - Essential Elements Guitar Ensembles

Mid-Intermediate Level

By Duke Ellington

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Ensemble
Mid-Intermediate Level. By Duke Ellington. Essential Elements Guitar. Jazz, Method. Softcover. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.865009).

Item Number: HL.865009

ISBN 142346818X. 9x12 inches.

15 Ellington classics arranged at the mid-intermediate level for three or more guitarists. Songs: C-Jam Blues • Caravan • Come Sunday • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • I'm Just a Lucky So and So • In a Mellow Tone • In a Sentimental Mood • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • Mood Indigo • Prelude to a Kiss • Satin Doll • Solitude • Sophisticated Lady.

  • Solitude 
  • In A Mellow Tone 
  • Caravan 
  • Prelude To A Kiss 
  • Come Sunday 
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore 
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So 
  • In A Sentimental Mood 
  • Mood Indigo 
  • Satin Doll 
  • Sophisticated Lady 
  • C-Jam Blues 
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $16.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19901734", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.