World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Duane Allman

A Step-by-Step Breakdown of His Guitar Styles and Techniques

By Duane Allman

Be the first! Write a Review

A Step-by-Step Breakdown of His Guitar Styles and Techniques. By Duane Allman. Signature Licks Guitar. Rock Instruction. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.696042).

Item Number: HL.696042

ISBN 1423458702. 9x12 inches. Dave Rubin Foreword by Galadrielle Allman Signature Licks Book/Online Audio.

Explore the songs and solos of Southern rock guitar legend Duane Allman with this instructional book/online audio pack. Songs covered include: Blue Sky • Dreams I'll Never See • In Memory of Elizabeth Reed • It's Not My Cross to Bear • Layla • Leave My Blues at Home • Little Martha • Mountain Jam • (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues) • Trouble No More (Someday Baby) • Whipping Post • You Don't Love Me. Features a moving foreword by his daughter Galadrielle Allman.

The price of this book includes a unique code that provides access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming. The tracks include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

  • Leave My Blues At Home 
  • Trouble No More (Someday Baby) 
  • You Don't Love Me 
  • Mountain Jam 
  • Dreams I'll Never See 
  • Blue Sky 
  • (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues) 
  • In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 
  • It's Not My Cross To Bear 
  • Layla 
  • Whipping Post 
  • Little Martha 

Buy Together




Buy both for $29.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19520369", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.