World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dreams and Reflections - Medium-high Voice

Ten Expressive Vocal Solos for Concert and Recital

By Ruth Elaine Schram

Be the first! Write a Review

Medium high voice and piano
Ten Expressive Vocal Solos for Concert and Recital. Composed by Ruth Elaine Schram. Educational Vocal. Vocal score and accompaniment CD. Heritage Music Press #30/2699H. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.30-2699H).

Item Number: LO.30-2699H

This outstanding collection includes a variety of Ruthie's beautiful, inspiring original works alongside her creative arrangements of folk songs and spirituals. These solos may be used individually, or the book is laid out in an artful programmatic order to support performance as a complete recital. The ranges are moderate and well within the capabilities of the developing voice (Medium-high: Middle C-5th line F; Medium-low: A below Middle C-4th line D).

  • Time is Precious 
  • A La Nanita Nana 
  • Angels Watching Over Me 
  • The Sky Is Crying on the Sea 
  • Why Does the Willow Weep? 
  • Hope is Like the Wind 
  • Night Noises 
  • Dreams that Children Dream 
  • Lullaby (Suo-Gan and All Through the Night) 
  • Farewell, My Friend 

See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

I am a music teacher.