World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dreamgirls - Piano Software

Original Broadway Cast Recording Smart PianoSoft

By Tom Eyen and Henry Krieger

Be the first! Write a Review

Original Broadway Cast Recording Smart PianoSoft. Composed by Tom Eyen and Henry Krieger. Pianosoft Sync. Broadway, Pop. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.503899).

Item Number: HL.503899

5.5x5 inches. Matches CD: Decca Broadway 2007-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 17 songs: Cadillac Car • Family • Ain't No Party • The Rap.

  • And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going 
  • Ain't No Party 
  • I Am Changing 
  • One Night Only 
  • Hard To Say Goodbye, My Love 
  • Press Conference 
  • I Meant You No Harm 
  • The Rap 
  • Firing Of Jimmy 
  • I Miss You Old Friend 
  • Fake Your Way To The Top 
  • Cadillac Car 
  • Move (You're Stepping On My Heart) 
  • Steppin' To The Bad Side 
  • Dreamgirls 
  • Family 
  • When I First Saw You (You Are My Dream) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.