World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dream Theater - Selections from The Astonishing

Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions

By Dream Theater

Be the first! Write a Review

Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions. By Dream Theater. Keyboard Recorded Versions. Prog-Rock, Rock. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.192244).

Item Number: HL.192244

ISBN 1495071766. 9x12 inches.

14 exact transcriptions of the keyboard parts from the 2016 album release by Dream Theater approved by Jordan Rudess himself. Includes: Dystopian Overture • The Gift of Music • Heaven's Cove • A Life Left Behind • Lord Nafaryus • Moment of Betrayal • My Last Farewell • A New Beginning • The Path That Divides • Ravenskill • A Tempting Offer • Three Days • The Walking Shadow • When Your Time Has Come.

  • Three Days 
  • A New Beginning 
  • Dystopian Overture 
  • The Gift Of Music 
  • A Life Left Behind 
  • Moment Of Betrayal 
  • My Last Farewell 
  • The Path That Divides 
  • The Walking Shadow 
  • When Your Time Has Come 
  • Heaven's Cove 
  • Lord Nafaryus 
  • Ravenskill 
  • A Tempting Offer 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.