World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dowland Consort Music Altus Al

Pieces for 5 Viols or Recorders

By John Dowland

Be the first! Write a Review

5 strings or 5 recorders (SATTB) and basso continuo (lute, Noten and Tabulatur; harpsichord, organ) (ALTUS(ALT))
Pieces for 5 Viols or Recorders. Composed by John Dowland (1563-1626). Edited by Edgar Hubert Hunt. Sheet music. Edition Schott. Individual part. Schott Music #ED 12141-03. Published by Schott Music (HL.49030287).

Item Number: HL.49030287

ISBN 9790220123481. 9.0x12.0x0.034 inches.

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, it will be shipped from our overseas warehouse. The shipment time will be slower than items shipped directly from our US warehouse and may be subject to delays.

  • Lachrimae: Lachrimae Antiquae 
  • Lachrimae Antiquae Novae 
  • Lachrimae Gementes 
  • Lachrimae Tristes 
  • Lachrimae Coactae 
  • Lachrimae Amantis 
  • Lachrimae Verae 
  • Semper Dowland semper dolens 
  • Sir Henry Umpton's Funerall 
  • Mr. John Langton's Pavan 
  • The King od Denmark's Galiard 
  • The Earl of Essex Galiard 
  • Sir John Souch his Galiard 
  • M. Henry Noel his Galiard 
  • M. Giles Hobies Galiard 
  • M. Nicholas Gryffith his Galiard 
  • M. Thomas Collier his Galiard with 2 Trebles 
  • Captaine Digorie Piper his Galiard 
  • M. Buctons Galiard 
  • Mistresse Nichols Almand 
  • M. George Whitehead his Almand 
  • Pieces from other sources: Susanna Galliard (Fullsack & Hildebrand) 
  • Pavan (T. Simpson, Opusculum) 
  • Paduan (T. Simpson, Taffel-Consort) 
  • Courante (T. Simpson, Taffel-Consort) 
  • Appendix: Pavan (T. Simpson, Opusculum) 
  • Aria (T. Simpson, Taffel-Consort) 
  • Doulands Almaine 
  • Fuga (J. Cellarius, Album Amicorum) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.