World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Douze Courtes Pieces, Volume 2, Op. 48, Op. 53, Op. 54 & Op. 58

Twelve Short Pieces

By Rachel Laurin

Be the first! Write a Review

Solo organ - Easy to medium
Twelve Short Pieces. Composed by Rachel Laurin (1961-). Published by Wayne Leupold Editions (WY.WL600272).

Item Number: WY.WL600272

  • Hommage a Couperin 
  • "Royal Canadian" Fanfare 
  • Perpetuum mobile 
  • Meditation 
  • Danse Variee (Dance and Variations) 
  • Soliloque (Soliloquy) 
  • Ciaccona 
  • Prelude 
  • Fuga Seriosa ("Serious" Fugue) 
  • Divertimento 
  • Canto Lugubre (Lugubrious Song) 
  • Fuga Comica ("Comic" Fugue) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.