World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Douze Courtes Pieces, Twelve Short Pieces, Op. 43

By Rachel Laurin

Be the first! Write a Review

Easy to medium
Composed by Rachel Laurin (1961-). Collection. Published by Wayne Leupold Editions (WY.WL600070).

Item Number: WY.WL600070

A collection of twelve pieces.

  • Cantilene 
  • Toccatina 
  • Intermezzo 
  • Fugue "Bouclee" ("Loop" Fugue) 
  • Moto Perpetuo 
  • Trumpet Tune 
  • Invocation 
  • Fugue "Circulaire" ("Circular" Fugue) 
  • Choral et Variations (Chorale and Variations) 
  • Rondo 
  • Fugue "Carree" ("Square" Fugue) 
  • Fugue "Triangulaire" ("Triangle" Fugue) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.