World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Donizetti - Scenes & Arias with Orchestra

Music Minus One Soprano

By Gaetano Donizetti

Be the first! Write a Review

Book/CD Pack Soprano (Soprano)
Music Minus One Soprano. Composed by Gaetano Donizetti (1797-1848). Sheet music with CD. Music Minus One. Opera. Softcover with CD. Music Minus One #MMO4058. Published by Music Minus One (HL.400557).

Item Number: HL.400557

ISBN 9781596155428. 9.0x12.25x0.29 inches.

You're in for a treat as you listen to, then perform these great pieces from Donizetti's oeuvre, with a full orchestra at your beck and call! Includes a printed vocal score on high-quality ivory paper, with informative liner notes; and a CD+G graphics-enabled compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by stereo orchestral accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Performed by Zvetelina Maldjanska, soprano Accompaniment: Plovdiv Philharmonic Orchestra Conducto : Nayden Todorov.

  • Don Pasquale - Act I, Scene 4: 'Quel guardo il cavaliere... So anch'io la virtu magica' (Norina)  Performed by Gaetano Donizetti
  • Lucia di Lammermoor - Act I, Scene 2: 'Quella fonte... - Regnava nel silenzio - Quando rapito in estasi' (Lucia)  Performed by Gaetano Donizetti
  • Lucia di Lammermoor - Act II, Scene 5: 'Il dolce suono - Ardon gl'Incensi - Alfin son tua Ð spargi d'amaro pianto' (Lucia)  Performed by Gaetano Donizetti

  • CD 
  • Perfomance Tracks 
  • Quel Guardo Il Cavaliere 
  • So Anch 'io La Virtu Magica 
  • Quella Fonte... 
  • Regnava Nel Silenzio 
  • Quando Rapito In Estasi 
  • Intro & Il Dolce Suono 
  • Ardon Gl'Incensi 
  • Alfin Son Tua 
  • Spargi D'Amaro Pianto 
  • Accompaniment Tracks 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.