World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Disney Songs for Ragtime Piano

The Phillip Keveren Series

By Phillip Keveren

Be the first! Write a Review

The Phillip Keveren Series. Arranged by Phillip Keveren. Piano Solo Songbook. Ragtime, Children, Disney. Softcover. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.241379).

Item Number: HL.241379

ISBN 1495099733. 9x12 inches.

15 classic Disney tunes arranged with a ragtime flair: The Bare Necessities • Be Our Guest • Cruella De Vil • I Just Can't Wait to Be King • It's a Small World • Little April Shower • Mickey Mouse March • One Jump Ahead • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious • Topsy Turvy • Under the Sea • Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me) • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! • You'll Be in My Heart (Pop Version) • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah.

  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King 
  • Topsy Turvy 
  • The Bare Necessities 
  • Be Our Guest 
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious 
  • Cruella De Vil 
  • It's A Small World 
  • Little April Shower 
  • Mickey Mouse March 
  • One Jump Ahead 
  • Under The Sea 
  • Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me) 
  • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! 
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah 
  • You'll Be In My Heart* (Pop Version) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.