World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Disco Guitar Bible

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Disco. With guitar tablature. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690627).

Item Number: HL.690627

ISBN 0634061356. 9x12 inches.

Notes, tab, lyrics and chords for 30 get-down-and-funky hits: Bad Girls • Boogie Nights • Boogie Oogie Oogie • Brick House • Da Ya Think I'm Sexy • Dance with Me • Dancing Machine • December 1963 (Oh, What a Night) • Disco Inferno • Funkytown • Get down Tonight • Get Off • Good Times • I Love the Night Life • Kung Fu Fighting • Le Freak • Love Rollercoaster • Macho Man • Native New Yorker • Never Can Say Goodbye • Pick up the Pieces • Shadow Dancing • Shining Star • Stayin' Alive • Super Freak • Superstition • That's the Way (I like It) • We Are Family • Y.M.C.A. • You Should Be Dancing.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Love Rollercoaster 
  • Pick Up The Pieces 
  • Super Freak 
  • Boogie Oogie Oogie 
  • Good Times 
  • Bad Girls 
  • I Love The Night Life 
  • Stayin' Alive 
  • Brick House 
  • Get Down Tonight 
  • Y.M.C.A. 
  • Macho Man 
  • That's The Way (I Like It) 
  • Boogie Nights 
  • Da Ya Think I'm Sexy 
  • Funkytown 
  • Le Freak 
  • Shadow Dancing 
  • You Should Be Dancing 
  • Kung Fu Fighting 
  • Superstition 
  • December 1963 (Oh, What A Night) 
  • Never Can Say Goodbye 
  • Dancing Machine 
  • Get Off 
  • Disco Inferno 
  • Native New Yorker 
  • We Are Family 
  • Dance With Me 
  • Shining Star 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.