World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

By David Yazbek

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium
Composed by David Yazbek. P/V/C. Movies. Songbook. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, color photos and bios. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313305).

Item Number: HL.313305

ISBN 9781423401087. 9x12 inches. Songs by David Yazbek.

16 vocal selections from the wickedly funny Broadway musical with music by David Yazbek. Songs include: Give Them What They Want * Great Big Stuff * Love Is My Legs * Love Sneaks In * Nothing Is Too Wonderful to Be True * What Was a Woman to Do * and more. Includes bio and four pages of photos.

  • Here I Am 
  • Give Them What They Want 
  • What Was A Woman To Do 
  • Great Big Stuff 
  • Chimp In A Suit 
  • Oklahoma? 
  • All About Ruprecht 
  • Nothing Is Too Wonderful To Be True 
  • Ruffhousin' mit Shuffhausen 
  • Like Zis/Like Zat 
  • The More We Dance 
  • Love Is My Legs 
  • Love Sneaks In 
  • Son Of Great Big Stuff 
  • The Reckoning 
  • Dirty Rotten Number 

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"6725291", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20159324", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.