World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Die Hausmusik Stunde (Hanseatische Meister des Barock) (2Vn,B.C.)

Be the first! Write a Review

2 violins, Keyboard (cello ad libitum)
This edition: Urtext. Collection. Edition Peters #EP4539. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P04539).

Item Number: PE.P04539

ISBN M-3007-0587-3.

Contents: Buxtehude: Sonatina; Reinken: Courante and Sarabande; Foerster: Sonata No.6 (first movement); Schop: Musikalische Freudenstuecklein (Joyous Little Musical Piece); Becker: Sonata in G

The Family Music Hour (Hanseatic Masters of the Baroque); Two Violins and Basso Continuo.

  • Sonatina  Composed by Dietrich Buxtehude
  • Courante and Sarabande  Composed by Reinken
  • Sonata No. 6 (first movement)  Composed by Foerster
  • Musikalische Freudenstuecklein (Joyous Little Musical Piece)  Composed by Johannes Schop
  • Sonata in G  Composed by Becker
Close X

I am a music teacher.