World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Der geduldige Socrates TWV 21:9

Musical comedy in 3 acts

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Be the first! Write a Review

5 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, 5 tenor voice solos, baritone voice solo, 2 bass voice solos, mixed choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, bassoon, 3 trumpets, timpani, strings, basso continuo (5Soprano Voice Solo, Alto Voice Solo, 5Tenor Voice Solo, Baritone Voice Solo, 2 Bass Voice Solo, Mixed choir, 2 Fl, 2 Ob, bassoon, 3Trp, timpani, Str, Continuo)
Musical comedy in 3 acts. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Bernd Baselt. This edition: Edition of selected works, Urtext edition. Linen. Telemann Musical Works 20. Hamburg 1721. Score. Composed 1721. TWV 21:9. Duration 1 hour, 39 minutes, 59 seconds. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA02945. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA02945).

Item Number: BA.BA02945

ISBN 9790006427826. 33.1 x 26.6 cm inches. Text: Johann U von Konig.

  • Zur Ausgabe 
  • Vorwort 
  • Kritischer Bericht 
  • 5 Faksimiles 
  • Besetzungs- und Szenenverzeichnis 
  • Ouverture 
  • Akt 1-3 

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.