World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again

By Demi Lovato

By Demi Lovato. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307090).

Item Number: HL.307090

ISBN 1423486153. 9x12 inches.

The sophomore release from the adored diva of Disney fame debuted atop the Billboard 200. Our matching folio features all 14 tracks: Every Time You Lie • Here We Go Again • Remember December • So Far So Great • Solo • Stop the World • U Got Nothin' on Me • World of Chances • and more, plus four pages of fantastic full-color photos!

  • Solo 
  • Here We Go Again 
  • U Got Nothin' On Me 
  • Falling Over Me 
  • Quiet 
  • Catch Me 
  • Every Time You Lie 
  • Got Dynamite 
  • Stop The World 
  • World Of Chances 
  • Remember December 
  • Everything You're Not 
  • Gift Of A Friend 
  • So Far So Great 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Not sure
  • 2013-01-20 00:00:00.0 PERFECT!!!

    This book is great! And the songs are amazing!!! I love it!

    7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Farnborough, UK
    Difficulty Level:
    Not sure
  • 2010-07-28 00:00:00.0 Brilliant

    Really good, my school loved it (Y)

    11 of 26 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.