World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Deja Vu

By Jeanine Yeager

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano solo - Intermediate
Composed by Jeanine Yeager. Collection. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #WP177. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP177).

Item Number: KJ.WP177

ISBN 9780849793547.

By Jeanine Yeager: The simplicity of Jeanine Yeager's style allows students more time to focus on the expressive qualities of the music which range from Very gently to Strongly resonant.

  • Romance Remembered, A 
  • Ancient Wind 
  • Wild Brook 
  • Historic Echoes 
  • Forgotten Waltz 
  • Cathedral Bells 
  • Left Behind 
  • Brief Shower 
  • Nothing in Particular 
  • Lingering Essence 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.