World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Death Cab for Cutie - Narrow Stairs

By Death Cab For Cutie

Be the first! Write a Review

By Death Cab For Cutie. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690967).

Item Number: HL.690967

ISBN 1423462459. 9x12 inches.

The 2008 release from this Washington State quartet features 11 introspective songs, transcribed note for note in this matching folio: Bixby Canyon Bridge • Cath • Grapevine Fires • I Will Possess Your Heart • The Ice Is Getting Thinner • Long Division • No Sunlight • Pity and Fear • Talking Bird • You Can Do Better Than Me • Your New Twin Sized Bed.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Pity And Fear 
  • Talking Bird 
  • You Can Do Better Than Me 
  • Cath 
  • Bixby Canyon Bridge 
  • Grapevine Fires 
  • I Will Possess Your Heart 
  • The Ice Is Getting Thinner 
  • Long Division 
  • No Sunlight 
  • Your New Twin Sized Bed 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.