World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dear Evan Hansen

Ukulele Selections

By Benj Pasek

Be the first! Write a Review

Ukulele Selections. Composed by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul. Ukulele. Broadway, Pop. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.249538).

Item Number: HL.249538

ISBN 1540005232. 9x12 inches. Music and lyrics by Benj Pasek & Justin Paul.

13 ukulele selections in standard G-C-E-A tuning with melody, lyrics and chord diagrams from the Broadway hit sensation Dear Evan Hansen. Songs include: Anybody Have a Map? • Disappear • For Forever • Good for You • If I Could Tell Her • Only Us • Requiem • Sincerely, Me • So Big/So Small • To Break in a Glove • Waving Through a Window • Words Fail • You Will Be Found.

  • Disappear 
  • Requiem 
  • Good For You 
  • Waving Through A Window 
  • For Forever 
  • Anybody Have A Map? 
  • Sincerely, Me 
  • If I Could Tell Her 
  • You Will Be Found 
  • To Break In A Glove 
  • Only Us 
  • Words Fail 
  • So Big/So Small 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.