World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


for Piano Sheet Music Book
By Ola Gjeilo

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo Piano
For Piano. Composed by Ola Gjeilo. Piano. Classical, Classical Crossover. Softcover. 48 pages. Chester Music #CH88256. Published by Chester Music (HL.1137518).

Item Number: HL.1137518

ISBN 9781705183311. 9.0x12.0x0.126 inches.

Dawn is the follow-up to Ola Gjeilo's 2020 piano album Night, which was inspired by the twilight hours in New York, his adopted hometown, and has amassed over 50 million streams to date. Released in 2022, the sequel put to paper in this book was inspired by the peaceful light and stillness at dawn in Oregon and California. Ola is an exclusive Decca Classics artist, and in addition to Night and Dawn his Decca projects include the choral albums Ola Gjeilo (2016) and Winter Songs (2017). CONTENTS: Daybreak • New Moon • Eternity • Sun Prelude • Manhattan Sunrise • Blue • Homebound • Clarity • Montana • Orange Sound • Stasis • Chronicles • Origin • Silver Lining • Dawn Sky • First Light • Shine.

  • Blue 
  • Chronicles 
  • Clarity 
  • Dawn Sky 
  • Daybreak 
  • Eternity 
  • First Light 
  • Homebound 
  • Manhattan Sunrise 
  • Montana 
  • New Moon 
  • Orange Sound 
  • Origin 
  • Shine 
  • Silver Lining 
  • Stasis 
  • Sun Prelude 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.