World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Davide penitente, KV 469


By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Solo voices, choir, orchestra (2 soprano voice solos, tenor voice solo, double SATB choir, flute, 2 oboes, clarinet, 2 bassoons, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, strings)
Kantate. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Monika Holl. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Half-leather binding. New Mozart Edition. Series I, Volume 4/3. Kantaten (Cantatas). Score. KV 469. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4603-02).

Item Number: BA.BA4603-02

ISBN 9790006451722. 33 x 25.8 cm inches. Text: Anonymus (Lorenzo da Ponte?).

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

I am a music teacher.