World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


David Garfield and the Monster Trio

By Alphonso Johnson

Be the first! Write a Review

By Alphonso Johnson, David Garfield, and Land Richards. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. Jazz. CD only. Published by Yamaha (HL.506341).

Item Number: HL.506341

5x5.5 inches. Featuring keyboardist David Garfield, bassist Alphonso Johnson, and drummer Land Richards.

  • Human Nature 
  • Straight No Chaser 
  • Cantelope Island 
  • Cissy Strut 
  • Spain 
  • This Masquerade 
  • Englishman In New York 
  • Maiden Voyage 
  • My Funny Valentine 
  • Seven Steps to Heaven 
  • Blue Bossa 
  • Ana Maria 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.