World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dave Koz & Friends - A Smooth Jazz Christmas - Piano Software
Smart PianoSoft
By Dave Koz

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Dave Koz. Pianosoft Sync. Christmas, Jazz. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505227).

Item Number: HL.505227

5x5 inches. Matches CD: Capitol Records 33837-2.

14 songs: The Christmas Song • Silent Night • Little Drummer Boy • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas • 'Twas the Night Before Christmas • and more.

  • Silent Night 
  • Jingle Bells  
  • What Child Is This 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • O Tannenbaum 
  • Boogie Woogie Santa Claus 
  • Eight Candles 
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing 
  • Twas The Night Before Christmas 
  • Beneath The Moonlit Sky 
  • December Makes Me Feel This Way 
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town  
  • Sleigh Ride 
  • Winter Wonderland 
  • Get Here 
  • The Little Drummer Boy 
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) 
  • White Christmas 
  • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow! 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.