World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dashboard Confessional - The Shade of Poison Trees

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690941).

Item Number: HL.690941

ISBN 1423435354. 9x12 inches.

All 12 tracks from the 2007 CD by Chris Carrabba and crew, a heralded return to form for the band. Includes the single “Thick as Thieves” and: Clean Breaks • Fever Dreams • Keep Watch for the Mines • Little Bombs • The Rush • The Shade of Poison Trees • Where There's Gold • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Thick As Thieves 
  • Clean Breaks 
  • Fever Dreams 
  • I Light My Own Fires Now 
  • Keep Watch For The Mines 
  • Little Bombs 
  • Matter Of Blood And Connection 
  • The Rush 
  • The Shade Of Poison Trees 
  • These Bones 
  • Where There's Gold 
  • The Widows Peak 
Close X

I am a music teacher.