World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Darius Rucker - Charleston, SC 1966

By Darius Rucker

Be the first! Write a Review

By Darius Rucker. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Country. Softcover. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307216).

Item Number: HL.307216

ISBN 1617804126. 9x12 inches.

All 13 songs from the 2010 chart-topping country album released by this former Hootie and the Blowfish frontman. Includes: Come Back Song • The Craziest Thing • I Don't Care • I Got Nothin' • In a Big Way • Love Will Do That • Might Get Lucky • She's Beautiful • Southern State of Mind • Things I'd Never Do • This • We All Fall Down • Whiskey and You.

  • I Don't Care 
  • Come Back Song 
  • The Craziest Thing 
  • I Got Nothin' 
  • In A Big Way 
  • Love Will Do That 
  • Might Get Lucky 
  • She's Beautiful 
  • Southern State Of Mind 
  • Things I'd Never Do 
  • This 
  • We All Fall Down 
  • Whiskey and You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.