World's Largest Sheet Music Selection

19840088
19840088
19840088

Dances for Two, Book 3

5 Late Intermediate Piano Duets in Dance Styles

By Catherine Rollin

Be the first! Write a Review
https://www.sheetmusicplus.com/title/dances-for-two-book-3-sheet-music/19840088?ac=1&aff_id=69435

Piano - Late Intermediate
Book 3. 5 Late Intermediate Piano Duets in Dance Styles. Composed by Catherine Rollin. Duet or Duo; Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands); Solo Small Ensembles. Dances for Two. Book. 36 pages. Alfred Music #00-40579. Published by Alfred Music (AP.40579).

Item Number: AP.40579

ISBN 9780739094075. English.

Fans of Dances for Two, Books 1 and 2 will be thrilled to have this third volume of exciting duets. Five different dance styles are featured, from a spirited paso doble to an elegant French valse, each piece written effectively to show off the performers as well as the musical style. Students will enjoy the added rhythmic effects of snapping, clapping and tapping in two of the pieces, creating a fun-filled experience for all. Titles: Danza Havana * Double Digit, Finger Snappin', Jazz Dancin' Fun * Paso Doble Noble * Toe Tappin' Showstopper! * Valse Bleu. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

  • Danza Havana 
  • Double Digit, Finger Snappin', Jazz Dancin' Fun 
  • Paso Doble Noble 
  • Toe Tappin' Showstopper! 
  • Valse Bleu 

Buy Together

$8.50

+

$17.95

Buy both for $26.45

[ { "catalogRefId":"19840088", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19108117", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
19108117
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.