World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Damien Rice -- O

Guitar TAB/Vocal

By Damien Rice

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar TAB/Vocal. By Damien Rice. This edition: Guitar TAB/Vocal. Artist/Personality; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Faber Edition. Folk; Rock. Book. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571524524).

Item Number: AP.12-0571524524

ISBN 0571524524. Damien Rice.

Irishman Damien Rice's debut album O includes intimately delivered songs that revolve around the familiar concerns of life and love and their frustrations. This album-matching folio includes all the songs from O, including the hits "The Blower's Daughter" from the soundtrack of the hit movie Closer and "Cannonball." Titles are: Delicate * Volcano * The Blower's Daughter * Cannonball * Older Chests * Annie * Cheers Darlin' * Cold Water * I Remember * Eskimo * Prague * Silent Night.

  • Delicate 
  • Volcano 
  • The Blower's Daughter 
  • Cannonball 
  • Older Chests 
  • Annie 
  • Cheers Darlin' 
  • Cold Water 
  • I Remember 
  • Eskimo 
  • Prague 
  • Silent Night 
Close X

I am a music teacher.