World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Tobias Lang, Trombone

Be the first! Write a Review

By Tobias Lang, Trombone. Listening CD. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.CD-7164).

Item Number: MA.CD-7164

  • Ludus Agonis  Composed by Koetsier
  • Hommage a Jean Tinguely  Composed by Michel
  • New York Variations  Composed by Agrell
  • Nessun Dorma  Composed by Giacomo Puccini
  • Sonata For Trombone American Ballad  Composed by Schnyder
  • Sonata For Trombone Bellow Surface  Composed by Schnyder
  • Sonata For Trombone Blues  Composed by Schnyder
  • Cavatine  Composed by Saint Saens
  • Petite Suite  Composed by Baudo
  • Adagio et Allegro  Composed by Robert Schumann
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.