World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Crossroads Vol2 (Recorded Versions)

By Eric Clapton

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar and voice
Composed by Eric Clapton. Guitar / Plugged Instruments. Performance book. With Text Language: English. 205 pages. Published by Handelsware (M7.HLS-692393).

Item Number: M7.HLS-692393

  • After Midnight 
  • Ain't That Lovin You 
  • Better Make It Through Today 
  • Blues Power 
  • Comin' Home 
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) 
  • Evil (Is Going On) 
  • Got To Get Better In A Little While 
  • I Shot The Sheriff 
  • Key To The Highway 
  • Layla 
  • Let It Grow 
  • Let It Rain 
  • Mean Old Frisco 
  • Mean Old World 
  • Motherless Children 
  • One More Chance 
  • Roll It Over 
  • Snake Lake Blues 
  • Tell The Truth 
Close X

I am a music teacher.