World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Cowboy Junkies - The Trinity Sessions - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Cowboy Junkies

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Cowboy Junkies. Pianosoft Sync. Pop, Rock. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505482).

Item Number: HL.505482

5.5x5 inches. Matches CD: BMG Canada 8568-2-R.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

12 songs: Misguided Angel • Blue Moon Revisited • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry • 200 More Miles • Sweet Jane.

  • Sweet Jane (Intro) 
  • Postcard Blues 
  • Working On A Building 
  • 200 More Miles 
  • To Love Is To Bury 
  • I Don't Get It 
  • Blue Moon Revisited 
  • Misguided Angel 
  • Mining For Gold 
  • Dreaming My Dreams With You 
  • Walkin' After Midnight 
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.