World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Contemporary Worship Classics
10 Richly-Arranged Piano Solos by Mark Hayes Sheet Music Book
By Mark Hayes

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard
10 Richly-Arranged Piano Solos by Mark Hayes. Arranged by Mark Hayes. Piano Solo Songbook. Christian, General Worship, Worship. Softcover. 40 pages. Duration 1140 seconds. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.385387).

Item Number: HL.385387

ISBN 9781705154755. 9.0x12.0x0.11 inches.

Pianist/composer Mark Hayes puts his unique spin on ten contemporary classics for worship. These intermediate piano solos, infused with rich harmonic language and hints of jazz, will be welcome in both church and home. Songs include: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) • Cornerstone • How Deep the Father's Love for Us • In Christ Alone • Living Hope • Lord, I Need You • Open the Eyes of My Heart • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) • Yet Not I but Through Christ in Me • Your Name.

  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) 
  • Cornerstone 
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us 
  • In Christ Alone 
  • Living Hope 
  • Lord, I Need You 
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart 
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) 
  • Yet Not I But Through Christ In Me 
  • Your Name 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.