World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto, No. 14 E flat major, KV 449

Edition for piano, two violins, viola and violoncello

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

2 violins/viola/cello/piano - Level 4
Edition for piano, two violins, viola and violoncello. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Marius Flothuis. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Piano reduction, set of parts. KV 449, No. 14. 47/8/8/8/8 pages pages. Duration 22 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4871).

Item Number: BA.BA4871

ISBN 9790006458103. 31 x 24.3 cm inches. Key: E-flat major.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source descrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

I am a music teacher.