World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto grosso c minor, Op. 6/8 HWV 326

By George Frideric Handel

Be the first! Write a Review

Cello-solo, tutti, double bass
Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Hans Ferdinand Redlich and Adolf Hoffmann. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Single part. Opus 6/8, HWV 326. 4 pages. Duration 17 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04216-82. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04216-82).

Item Number: BA.BA04216-82

ISBN 9790006445967. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches. Key: C minor.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.