World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Violin and Orchestra D major TWV 51:D10

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin, orchestra (solo violin, violin 1, violin 2 , viola, basso continuo)
Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Siegfried Kross. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Score. TWV 51:D10. Duration 6 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA08651. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA08651).

Item Number: BA.BA08651

ISBN 9790006521388. 30.1 x 23.1 cm inches. Key: Key: d major.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.