World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Violin and Orchestra D major, op. 77

By Johannes Brahms

Be the first! Write a Review

Double bass
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Clive Brown. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Single part. Opus 77. 8 pages. Duration 38 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA09049-85. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA09049-85).

Item Number: BA.BA09049-85

ISBN 9790006526154. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches. Key: D major.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.