World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Pianoforte and Orchestra after the Violin Concerto for Piano and Orchestra D major op. 61

nach dem Violinkonzert

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Be the first! Write a Review

2 pianos
Nach dem Violinkonzert. Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Jonathan Del Mar. Arranged by Martin Schelhaas. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Piano reduction, part(s). Opus 61. 64/53/53 pages pages. Duration 42 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9013-90).

Item Number: BA.BA9013-90

ISBN 9790006539062. 31 x 24.3 cm inches. Key: D major.

With Urtext part and performance part prepared by Yuriko Murakami.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source descrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

I am a music teacher.