World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, No. 26 D major, KV 537 'Coronation Concerto'

Konzert fur Klavier und Orchester

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano solo, orchestra (piano-solo, Fl, 2 Ob, 2 bassoon, 2 Hn, 2 Trp, timpani, 2 Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass)
Konzert fur Klavier und Orchester. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Rehm. This edition: urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Urtext. Study Score. K. 537, No. 26. Duration 35 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #TP00090. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP00090).

Item Number: BA.TP00090

ISBN 9790006200719. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches. Key: D major. Text Language: German/English. Preface: Wolfgang Rehm.


About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.