World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, No. 21 C major, KV 467

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Flute, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpet (in c), timpani (flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, bassoon, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani)
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Horst Heussner and Hans Engel. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Set of wind parts. K. 467, No. 21. 7/7/6/7/6/5/5/4/4/4 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05317-65. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05317-65).

Item Number: BA.BA05317-65

ISBN 9790006467457. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches. Key: C major.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.